The Haverhill dart league has been running for many years, but sadly over time we have lost a few members of the league along the way.
We, the Admin team wanted to pay tribute to them and created this page in memory of them.

  • Dave Rogers and Trophy
  • Brian Marlow and Trophy
  • Malcolm Larkins


Please note that this page hasn’t been finalised and will be completed with an image of the player and some kind words about the player.